MENU

Hardy Stores

https://www.hardys.co.nz/uploads/images/store-banner-2.jpg

Hardy's Glenfield

Address: Shop 5205, Glenfield Mall, cnr Glenfield & Downing Street, Glenfield, 0629
Phone: (09) 443 1896
Fax: (09) 443 1890
Email: glenfield@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Karen

Opening hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday: 9:00am – 6:00pm 

Thursday and Friday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Hardy's Kerikeri

Address: 69 Kerikeri Rd, Kerikeri, 0230
Phone: (09) 401 7126
Fax: (09) 401 7127
Email: kerikeri@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Gillian

Experts:

Gillian Miller - NATUROPATH
Chelsea Tucker - NATUROPATH

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:45am - 5.15pm 

Saturday: 9.00am - 2.00pm

Sunday: Closed

Hardy's Northwest

Address: Northwest Shopping Mall, 1-7 Fred Taylor Drive, Massey, Auckland 0814
Phone: (09) 416 9605
Email: northwest@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Ange

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday (excluding Thursday) 9am - 6pm 
Thursday 9am - 9pm
Saturday / Sunday 9am - 6pm 


All public holidays 10:00am - 5:30pm
Anzac Day 1:00pm - 5:30pm
Easter Friday Closed
Easter Sunday Closed
Christmas Day Closed

Hardy's Paihia

Address: Shop 1, Selwyn Mall, 1 Selwyn Road, Paihia 0200
Phone: 09 9458394
Email: paihia@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Chelsea

Opening hours:

Monday  - Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday - Closes

Hardy's Taupo

Address: 37 Horomatangi Street, Taupo 3330
Phone: (07) 378 9057
Email: taupo@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Niki

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm 

Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday: Closed during Winter

Hardy's Whangaparaoa

Address: The Plaza, Whangaparaoa Rd, Whangaparaoa, 0930
Phone: (09) 424 3882
Email: whangaparaoa@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Kirsty

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 5.45pm

Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Hardy's Whangarei

Address: 41 Cameron Street, Whangarei 0110
Phone: (09) 438-3188
Email: whangarei@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Natasha

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 8:45am - 5:15pm

Saturday - 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sundays - Closed

Hardy's Health Hub Balmoral, Napier

Address: 25 Munroe Street, Napier South, Napier, 4110
Phone: 06 835 4540

Hardy's Health Hub Devonport

Address: 31A Bartley Terrace, Devonport, Auckland, 0624
Phone: 09 445 4000

Hardy's Health Hub Ferrymead, Christchurch

Address: 1005 Ferry Road, Woolston, Christchurch, 8023
Phone: 03 943 9635

Hardy's Health Hub Hamilton CBD

Address: 9 Thackeray Street, Hamiton CBD
Phone: +6478393999
Email: hardys@angleseapharmacy.co.nz
Manager: Steven Chang

Experts:

Karan Craigie

Opening hours:

Mon to Fri   7.30am - 11pm

Sat - Sun    8.00am - 11pm

Hardy's Health Hub Papamoa

Address: My Pharmacy, Papamoa Plaza, 7 Gravatt Rd Papamoa
Phone: 07 572 0355
Email: hardys@mypharmacy.net
Manager: Owner - Ben

Hardy's Online Store

Our fabulous on-line store is available for you to shop 24/7.  

Parcels are shipped daily from Mon - Friday so expect a delay if you place orders over the weekend.

To insure a speedy delivery please place your orders  before 1pm, otherwise allow an extra day for your goods to arrive. 

Shop on-line and we'll get you feeling good!

 

 

Phone: 094383188
Email: onlinestore@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Jamie

Opening hours:

Shop at Hardy's 24/7 at www.hardys.co.nz

 

Hardy's Head Office

Vince Burgess - General Manager Email: vince@hardys.co.nz

Diana Burgess - Brand Manager Email: diana@hardys.co.nz

 

 

 

Opening hours:

Mon - Friday 9am - 5pm