MENU

Hardy Stores

https://www.hardys.co.nz/uploads/images/store-banner-2.jpg

Hardy's Online Store

Our fabulous on-line store is available for you to shop 24/7.  

Parcels are shipped daily from Mon - Friday so expect a delay if you place orders over the weekend.

To insure a speedy delivery please place your orders  before 1pm, otherwise allow an extra day for your goods to arrive. 

Shop on-line and we'll get you feeling good!

 

 

Phone: 094383188
Email: info@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Jamie

Opening hours:

Shop at Hardy's 24/7 at www.hardys.co.nz

 

Hardy's Head Office

Vince Burgess - General Manager Email: vince@hardys.co.nz

Diana Burgess - Brand Manager Email: diana@hardys.co.nz

 

 

 

Hardy's Kerikeri

Address: 69 Kerikeri Rd, Kerikeri, 0230
Phone: (09) 401 7126
Fax: (09) 401 7127
Email: kerikeri@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Gillian

Experts:

Gillian Miller - Naturopath, Massage Therapist, Thyroflex Practitioner
Chelsea Tucker - Massage Therapist, Thyroflex Practitioner and Naturopathic Student (3rd year)

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 8:45am - 5.15pm
Saturday: 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday 9:30am to 1:00pm

Hardy's Paihia

Address: Shop 7, Selwyn Mall, 1 Selwyn Road, Paihia 0200
Phone: 09 9458394
Email: paihia@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Chelsea

Opening hours:

Our store is open 7 days and most public holidays 

Monday  - Friday 9:30am to 5pm

Saturday - 9:30am to 4pm

Sunday - 10am to 3pm

Hardy's Whangarei

Address: The Strand Arcade, Whangarei
Phone: (09) 438-3188
Email: whangarei@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Natasha

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm
Closed Sunday

Hardy's Glenfield

Address: Shop 5205, Glenfield Mall, cnr Glenfield & Downing Street, Glenfield, 0629
Phone: (09) 443 1896
Fax: (09) 443 1890
Email: glenfield@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Judith

Opening hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Saturday: 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday and Friday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sunday and Public Holidays: 10:00am - 5:30pm

Hardy's Whangaparaoa

Address: The Plaza, Whangaparaoa Rd, Whangaparaoa, 0930
Phone: (09) 424 3882
Manager: Lyn / Sally

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 5pm

Hardy's Northwest

Address: Northwest Shopping Mall, 1-7 Fred Taylor Drive, Massey, Auckland 0814
Phone: (09) 416 9605
Email: northwest@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Ange

Opening hours:

Monday - Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm 
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 9:00am - 6:00pm

All public holidays 10:00am - 5:30pm
Anzac Day 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Easter Friday Closed
Easter Sunday Closed
Christmas Day Closed

Hardy's Taupo

Address: 37 Horomatangi Street, Taupo 3330
Phone: (07) 378 9057
Fax: (07) 378 0661
Email: taupo@hardys.co.nz
Manager: Renee / Sandy

Opening hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 2:30pm